Welcome to visit our website!

TEL:  0086-533-4130877 / 0086-533-4130933

0533-4130877 / 4130933

Service hotline

COPYRIGHT © 2018   Zibo Huacheng Pump Industry Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备18038278号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

FAX: 086-0533-4138088

TEL: 0086-533-4130877 / 0086-533-4130933

E-MAIL: huacheng@huachengpumps.com
ADD: No. 299, West Crossing Road, Boshan District, Zibo City 

 

PRODUCTS CENTER

无标题文档

All products

ZJA Series Slurry Pump

ZJA and ZJLA series two-phase flow slurry pump is designed and made by Zibo Huacheng Pump Co., Ltd. and Tangshan Branch of National Coal Science Research Institute through technological breakthrough.
没有此类产品
Details

ZJA and ZJLA series two-phase flow slurry pump is designed and made by Zibo Huacheng Pump Co., Ltd. and Tangshan Branch of National Coal Science Research Institute through technological breakthrough. The series of two-phase flow slurry pump uses advantages of foreign similar product, combines the reality of domestic application industries and fully considers motion situation of solid-liquid flow field during water conservancy design, so it can keep good performance and long fault-free use during slurry conveyance and is the latest efficient and energy-saving product. Detected by national pump product examination and test center, its performance indexes reach or exceed design requirements, and it reaches domestically advanced level through appraisal by experts. Because of excellent performance and applicability to severe mines, the series of product is widely used for electric power, iron, metallurgy, papermaking, chemical industry, mine and other industries. The company has provided tens of thousands of pumps for hundreds of national key projects and large and medium enterprises, including Ansteel Mineral Industry Co., Ltd., Benxi Steel Group Corporation, Laiwu Steel, TISCO, Shagang Group, Bayi Iron & Steel Co., Ltd., Shandong Aluminum Co., Ltd., Weiqiao Aluminum Electricity Co., Ltd., Luneng Jinbei Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd., Liaocheng Xinfa Huayu Aluminum Co., Ltd., Great Wall Aluminum Corporation, Guangxi Huayin Aluminium Co., Ltd., Zhongzhou Aluminum Plant, Longmei Group, Zaozhuang Mining Bureau, Huainan Mining Group, Huaibei Mining Group, Linyi Power Plant, Huaneng Baiyanghe Power Plant, Sineopec Qilu Petrochemical and Guotou Luobupo Potash Salt Co., Ltd., effectively replacing imported products, saving a lot of foreign exchange and contributing to sustainable and healthy development of national economy. “Huacheng” brand was rated as “China Famous Trademark” by State Administration for Industry and Commerce. ZJA series slurry pump has the following outstanding characteristics and advantages:

1. High Efficiency and Energy Saving:

General trash pump has reduced efficiency when conveying the slurry, the higher concentration, the larger grain size, the larger reduction range. While two-phase flow slurry pump has higher efficiency when conveying the slurry than that of conveying clear water because the pump is designed in accordance with solid-liquid two-phase flow, and is more suitable for conveying slurry than clear water. Through rise and reduction, the operating efficiency of two-phase flow pump is improved by 3-10%, so the pump has new energy conversion law.

 · It is made of enclosed impeller and twisted blade to ensure surface finish of flow passage components and improve 3-10% of efficiency than cylindrical blade.

 ·It adopts thin oil lubrication method, so it has higher reliability than similar products, is more suitable for use pattern of Chinese manufacturing industry, and reduces the labor intensity of workers.

 ·Front and rear cover plates of the impeller have back blades to timely discharge backflow slurry, improving volumetric efficiency, reducing backflow and erosion and improving the service life and efficiency of flow passage components.

·It adopts the same series of drive parts, including bracket and bearing assembly. Its pump shaft has large diameter, good rigidity and short cantilever, so it doesn’t generate bending deflection or vibration in severe conditions.

2、Corrosion Resistance, Prolonged Service Life

When general trash pump conveys the slurry, the solid generates impact wear, and the cavitation of water pump worsens with the increase of flow. While the runner design of two-phase flow slurry pump accords with change law of solid flow field, the solid moves along impeller line, the impeller mainly generates friction wear, and the cavitation of pump changes stably with the increase of flow, so the two-phase flow pump has new abrasion law. The service life of the two-phase flow pump is 1~3 times longer than general trash pump in the same condition.

 ·Adopt new technology and new process: To ensure casting quality, it adopts advanced resin sand molding process to improve internal quality and surface quality of casting. It adopts medium frequency furnace for smelting and is easy to control the growth of internal crystal of material, adopts stokehold material chemical composition measurement and advanced imported spectrum analyzer, and has rapid test and high accuracy rate, so it effectively controls chemical compositions in the casting.

 ·Rational design, precise material selection. Flow passage components are made of high chromium antifriction alloy Cr26 with hardness of HRC55~HRC64, ensuring that the pump has good corrosion resistance and is suitable for use in severe working conditions. New antifriction material LC-F7 alloy based on assimilating antifriction materials of France Cr30 and America CD4MCu has Rockwell hardness of over HRC55, and its service life is improved 2-4 times than similar products. The company has advanced metallographic analysis, nondestructive inspection and stretching and impact test equipment, ensuring the materials of parts accord with national standard, and other materials also can be chosen according to user requirement and workinconditions.华成泵业

·The impeller of general trash pump uses parallel cover plate, when the slurry enters the impeller, outer vortex is formed at the outlet to two sides to make front and rear cover plates of the impeller and lining seriously worn, which is the main reason for the short life of flow passage components, while ZJA series slurry pump makes full use of advantages of ZJ series slurry pump and Warman pump, the designed impeller forms concave shape at the outlet to make the speed of front and rear cover plates on two sides of the impeller larger than intermediate speed, the slurry is divided into two strands of fluid at the outlet to rotate towards the center to make particles flow to the center to form an inner vortex, reducing the concentration of two sides and the wear between pump runner and walls on two sides.

华成泵业

·The shaft adopts dynamic seal (auxiliary impeller+ packing seal) or mechanical seal according to working conditions, and mechanical seal preferentially selects centralized mechanical seal. The type of seal can fit requirements for conveying different media, has convenient installation and use, and can work normally without flushing water.

·The shaft sleeve adopts ductile iron chromeplating with hardness of HRC58~HRC62 to prevent the shaft from being abraded. If the wear occurs, shaft sleeve instead of the whole shaft needs to be replaced, and is easy to dismantle.

· Advanced heat treatment equipment and process. The heat treatment center has heating furnaces, salt furnaces, hardening baths, etc. Because of high hardness of Cr15Mo3 blank, aging and annealing are needed before rough machining to reduce the hardness to about HRC35, after rough machining, quenching is conducted to improve the hardness, then finish machining is conducted until reaching the required size.

· Deep groove ball bearing and angular contact ball bearing common heavy single row or double row tapered roller bearing produced by Wafangdian Bearing Factory is used according to different transmission power. Accurate bearing positioning and service life of over 200000h ensure long-term and reliable operation of the pump.

3、Water Conservation, Applicability to High-concentration Conveyance

·The performance of general trash pump gradually deteriorates with the increase of slurry concentration. While two-phase flow pump takes the movement conditions of solid (including concentration, grain size and shape) into full account during hydraulic design, has good hydraulic performance when conveying high concentration (general weight concentration γG can reach 60~70%) slurry and meets the requirement of process flow on high concentration, so two-phase flow pump is suitable for requirement of conveying high-concentration slurry.

·Special solid-liquid two-phase flow design makes the maximum weight concentration of conveyed solid-liquid mixture reach: mortar 45%, pulp 70%, saving water and energy and improving solid conveyance in unit time. Each pump undergoes strict test before delivery to ensure that lift error is ±5%, shaft power error is ±5%, flow error is ±5%, vibration speed is less than 4.5mm/s, noise is less than 80dBA (1m away from the pump) and performance meets the quality requirement of long-term operation.

4、Large Flow Passage Capacity, Larger Particle Passage

 · Reduce blade quantity, normally 5 pieces, generally 2~8 pieces

 ·Greatly improve flow passage capacity and effectively prevent solid phase crystallization blockage by increasing the width between impeller inlet diameter and blade,

 ·Adopt open impeller. Because the medium for conveyance contains partial solid particles with large diameter under special working conditions, enclosed impeller is easy to cause impeller blockage, so that the pump cannot work normally, while open impeller can solve the problem thoroughly.

· Each pump undergoes strict test before delivery to ensure that lift error is ±5%, shaft power error is ±5%, flow error is ±5%, vibration speed is less than 4.5mm/s, noise is less than 80dBA (1m away from the pump) and performance meets the quality requirement of long-term operation.

5、Large Flow Passage Capacity, Larger Particle Passage

 · Reduce blade quantity, normally 5 pieces, generally 2~8 pieces

 ·Greatly improve flow passage capacity and effectively prevent solid phase crystallization blockage by increasing the width between impeller inlet diameter and blade,

 ·Adopt open impeller. Because the medium for conveyance contains partial solid particles with large diameter under special working conditions, enclosed impeller is easy to cause impeller blockage, so that the pump cannot work normally, while open impeller can solve the problem thoroughly.

6、Good Anti-cavitation, High-position Installation Capability

 · The impeller is casted by resin sand to improve the surface finish of the runner, and polishes and cleans runner surface, reducing the resistance of medium in the runner.

 ·Increase impeller inlet diameter to reduce flow rate

·The improved ZJA series slurry pump has better anti-cavitation and lower noise and vibration than other similar products, and can be installed in a high position.

ZJA series product has become the first choice of import substitute in domestic slurry pump industry due to excellent performance.

ZJA series product has become the first choice of import substitute in domestic slurry pump industry due to excellent performance. In January 2002, our company conducted localization transformation on slurry pump worthing hundreds of thousands of USD introduced by Ansteel from America, and the transformed pump has outlet diameter of 16 inches, the largest diameter in Chinese slurry pump and volute single weight of 3T. After the use, the performance fully meets the requirements of working conditions, and it can save nearly USD one million of foreign exchange for Ansteel each year and win the praise from users.

华成泵业

Now ZJA series slurry pump is widely used for working procedures and stations of alumina, as well as Shandong Aluminum Co., Ltd., Zhongzhou Aluminum Plant, Liaocheng Xinfa Huayu Aluminum Co., Ltd., etc.

In 2003, the company conducted localization test on two vertical slurry pumps with outlet diameter of 6 inches and submersible depth of 2,200mm of CHALCO Zhongzhou Branch, and solved the problem of long submersible depth and easy vibration by centralizing the advantages. Its performance index and service life are the same as imported slurry pump under the same conditions, with lower noise. All similar products of CHALCO Zhongzhou Branch are changed into our products.

Based on market guidance and people orientation, the company will enhance the sense of ownership of the staff, increase technological development, promote continuous upgrade of product structure and meet customer demands with “high quality, excellent service”.

 

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Key words
Previous article
Next article

欢迎访问山东淄博华成泵业有限公司官网! 

服务热线:0533-4138080  0533-4176163

0533-4138080 / 4176163

在线客服热线电话

COPYRIGHT © 2018   山东淄博华成泵业有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备12001956号  网站建设:中企动力淄博

传真:0533-4138088

外贸部电话:0533-4130877 / 4130933

项目部电话:0533-4165007 / 4130086
邮箱:
[email protected]
地址:淄博市博山区西过境路299号
邮编:255200

产品中心 / PRODUCTS CENTER

无标题文档

全部产品

ZJA系列渣浆泵

ZJA及ZJLA系列两相流渣浆泵系我公司与国家煤炭研究总院唐山分院联合,通过技术攻关设计制造的。该系列两相流渣浆泵借鉴了国外同类型产品的优点并结合国内各应用行业的实际,在水利设计时充分考虑了固液流场的运动情况,因此在浆液输送时能保持良好的性能和较长的无故障使用时间,是九十年代最新设计开发的高效节能产品。该产品经国家泵类产品检验测试中心检测,各项性能指标均达到或超过设计要求,经专家鉴定,产品达到国际
没有此类产品
产品描述

ZJA及ZJLA系列两相流渣浆泵

我公司与国家煤炭研究总院唐山分院联合,通过技术攻关设计制造的。该系列两相流渣浆泵借鉴了国外同类型产品的优点并结合国内各应用行业的实际,在水利设计时充分考虑了固液流场的运动情况,因此在浆液输送时能保持良好的性能和较长的无故障使用时间,是九十年代最新设计开发的高效节能产品。该产品经国家泵类产品检验测试中心检测,各项性能指标均达到或超过设计要求,经专家鉴定,产品达到国际先进水平。其优良的产品性能及适应各种恶劣工矿的能力,使得该系列产品在化工、电力、钢铁、煤炭、冶金、造纸、矿山等行业被广泛应用。公司先后为鞍钢矿业公司、本溪钢铁公司、莱芜钢铁、中铝山东分公司、中铝中州分公司、魏桥铝业、山西鲁能晋北铝业、淮南矿业集团、淮北矿业集团、临沂电厂、华能白杨河电厂、齐鲁石化、国投罗布泊钾盐公司、中信国安集团、青海盐湖集团、青海碱业、等数百个国家重点工程和大中型企业提供了数万台各种配套用泵,有效地替代了进口产品,节约了大量外汇,为国民经济的持续健康发展做出了贡献。其突出的特点和优势为:

高效节能:

一般的杂质泵输送浆体时,其效率总是下降的,而且浓度越高,粒径越大,降低的幅度也越大。而二相流渣浆泵输送浆体时,其效率一般高于清水。这是因为泵的水力设计是以固液二相流场设计的,对清水和渣浆的输送来讲,更适应渣浆的输送。这一降一升,二相流泵的运行效率提高了3-10%。所以二相流泵具有新的能量转换规律。

采用闭式叶轮、扭曲叶片,精工制做,确保过流部件表面光洁度,效率较之柱形叶片产品提高3-10%。

润滑方式为稀油润滑,可靠性较同类产品有较大提高,更适合中国机械行业内的使用习惯,而且降低了工人的劳动强度。

叶轮前后盖板带有背叶片,及时排出回流浆体,从而提高容积效率,降低回流和冲蚀,提高过流件的使用寿命和效率。

采用同一系列的传动部件,包括托架和轴承组件。其泵轴直径大、刚性好、悬臂短,在恶劣条件下也不会弯曲变形和振动。

 

1.耐磨蚀、使用寿命延长

一般杂质泵输送浆体时,固体发生的主要是撞击磨损,水泵的汽蚀性能随着流量的加大而恶化。而二相流渣浆泵的流道设计符合固体流场的变化规律,固体沿着叶轮型线运动,叶轮发生的主要是磨擦磨损,泵的汽蚀性能随着流量的加大变化比较平稳,所以二相流泵具有新的磨损规律。在同样条件下,二相流泵的使用寿命比一般杂质泵长1~3倍。

采用新技术、新工艺 为保证铸件质量,采用先进的树脂砂造型工艺,提高铸件内部质量和表面质量;采用中频电炉冶炼,易于控制材料内部晶体的成长;应用炉前材质化学成分测定,采用先进的进口光谱分析仪,化验速度快,准确率高,从而有效控制铸件内部的化学成分。

合理设计,精当选材,泵过流部件采用高铬耐磨合金Cr26,硬度可达HRC55~HRC64,保证了泵有良好的耐磨蚀性,适合恶劣的工况下使用。公司还在消化吸收法国Cr30和美国CD4MCu等耐磨材料的基础上研制的新型耐磨材料LC-F7合金,洛氏硬度HRC55以上,综合寿命较同类产品提高2-4倍。公司拥有先进的金相分析、无损探伤检测及拉伸、冲击试验设备,从而从根本上保证各个零部件的材质符合国家标准;也可根据用户要求和工况情况选择其它材料。

华成泵业

一般杂质泵的叶轮用平行盖板,浆体进入叶轮后,在出口处向两侧形成外旋涡,使叶轮的前后盖板和内衬严重磨损,这是造成过流部件寿命短的主要原因,而ZJA系列渣浆泵充分吸收了ZJ系列渣浆泵和沃曼泵的优点,设计的叶轮在出口处形成凹形,使叶轮两侧前后盖板处的速度大于中间速度,浆体在出口处分为两股流体,向中心旋转,迫使颗粒向中心流动造成内旋涡状,使两侧的浓度降低,从而减轻了泵体流道和两侧壁的磨损。

华成泵业

在轴封方面,针对不同工况分别采用动力密封(副叶轮+填料密封)或机械密封,机械密封优先选用集装式机械密封。该类型密封可以适应输送不同介质的要求,安装和使用方便,并可在无冲洗水的情况下正常工作。

·轴套采用球铁镀铬,硬度可达HRC58~HRC62,保证轴不受磨损。若发生磨损,只需更换轴套,而不是换整根轴,并且易于拆卸。

·先进的热处理设备和工艺,热处理中心拥有各式加热炉、盐炉、淬火池等设备。由于Cr15Mo3毛坯的硬度很高,所以在粗加工以前需进行时效和退火处理,将硬度降低到HRC35左右,粗加工以后,再通过淬火处理将硬度提高后进行精加工至要求尺寸。

·根据传动功率的不同,选用瓦房店轴承厂制造的深沟球轴承、角接触球轴承普通重型单列或双列圆锥滚子轴承。轴承定位精确,使用寿命超过20万小时,保证了泵长期运转的可靠性。

3、节水,适合高浓度输送

·一般的杂质泵,随着浆体浓度的提高,性能逐渐恶化。而二相流泵的水力设计充分考虑了固体(包括浓度、粒径、形状等)的运动情况,在输送高浓度(一般重量浓度γG可达60~70%)渣浆时仍具有良好的水力性能,满足工艺流程对高浓度的要求。故二相流泵适合输送高浓度浆体的要求。

·特殊的固液两相流设计使输送的固液混合体的最大重量浓度:灰浆为45%,矿浆为70%,从而达到节约用水和能源,并提高单位时间内输送固体的量。

每台泵在出厂前均经过严格测试,保证泵的扬程误差为±5%,轴功率误差为±5%,流量误差为±5%,振动速度<4.5mm/s,噪音<80dBA(离泵1米处),并保证每台泵的性能均满足长期运行的质量要求。

4、过流能力大,可通过较大颗粒。

·减少叶片数量,通常为5片,一般在2~8片之间。

·通过增大叶轮进口直径和叶片间的宽度,使泵的过流能力大大提高,有效的防止了固相结晶阻塞。

·采用开式叶轮。有些特殊工况,由于泵输送的介质中含有部分直径较大固体颗粒,采用闭式叶轮很容易导致叶轮阻塞,造成泵无法正常工作;开式叶轮从根本上解决了泵叶轮阻塞的问题。

·每台泵在出厂前均经过严格测试,保证泵的扬程误差为±5%,轴功率误差为±5%,流量误差为±5%,振动速度<4.5mm/s,噪音<80dBA(离泵1米处),并保证每台泵的性能均满足长期运行的质量要求。

4、过流能力大,可通过较大颗粒。

·减少叶片数量,通常为5片,一般在2~8片之间。

·通过增大叶轮进口直径和叶片间的宽度,使泵的过流能力大大提高,有效的防止了固相结晶阻塞。

·采用开式叶轮。有些特殊工况,由于泵输送的介质中含有部分直径较大固体颗粒,采用闭式叶轮很容易导致叶轮阻塞,造成泵无法正常工作;开式叶轮从根本上解决了泵叶轮阻塞的问题。

5、抗汽蚀性能好,可高位置安装。

·叶轮采用树脂砂铸造,提高了流道表面的光洁度,并对流道表面进行打磨和清理,减小介质在流道内的阻力。

·加大叶轮进口直径,以降低进口流速。

·通过改进,ZJA系列渣浆泵的抗汽蚀性能较国内其他同类产品更好,噪音和振动更低,可高位置安装。

ZJA系列产品优良的性能使其成为目前国内渣浆泵行业替代进口产品的首选。

2002年1月公司为鞍钢集团从美国引进的价值几十万美元的渣浆泵进行了国产化改造,其出口直径为16英寸,是目前国内生产的最大口径的渣浆泵;蜗壳单件重量达到3吨。安装使用后,性能完全满足工况要求,每年为鞍钢集团节约外汇近百万美元,深受用户好评。

华成泵业

 

目前ZJA系列渣浆泵广泛应用在氧化铝的各个工序和工位,成功应用于:山东铝业公司、中州铝厂、聊城信发华宇、

2003年公司为中国铝业中州分公司两台出口直径为6英寸,液下深度为2200mm的立式渣浆泵进行国产化试验,公司集中优势力量,很好的解决了液下深度长,泵容易振动的难题。在同一工况下与进口渣浆泵进行对比试验,性能指标和使用寿命均不低于进口产品,噪音更低。目前中国铝业中州分公司所有同类产品都已或正在更换为公司产品。

今后,公司将继续以市场为导向,以人为本,增强职工的主人翁意识,加大科技开发力度,促进产品结构的不断升级,“以高质量,优服务”来满足不同用户的需求。

 

华成泵业

华成泵业

 

华成泵业

华成泵业

华成泵业

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(1)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(1)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(2)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(2)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(3)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(3)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(4)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(4)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(5)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(5)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(6)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(6)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(7)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(7)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJA型渣浆泵直联传动清水性能(8)

The Clear Water Performance of ZJA Slurry Pumps (Directly-Coupled Type)(8)

华成泵业

注:表中效率为采用填料轴封之值。

Note: The efficiency refers to the value when packing shaft seal is used.

 

ZJLA型渣浆泵清水性能

The Clear Water Performance of ZJLA Slurry Pumps

华成泵业

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
关键词
上一篇
下一篇