Welcome to visit our website!

TEL:  0086-533-4130877 / 0086-533-4130933

0533-4130877 / 4130933

Service hotline

COPYRIGHT © 2018   Zibo Huacheng Pump Industry Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备12001956号  Powered by www.300.cn

FAX: 086-0533-4138088

TEL: 0086-533-4130877 / 0086-533-4130933

E-MAIL: [email protected]
ADD: No. 299, West Crossing Road, Boshan District, Zibo City 

 

PRODUCTS CENTER

无标题文档

All products

ISG Pipeline Centrifugal Pump

The ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump, which is a one-stage single-suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump, is jointly developed by our technicians and domestic pump experts. We adopt the exce
没有此类产品
Details

Summary:

The ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump, which is a one-stage single-suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump, is jointly developed by our technicians and domestic pump experts. We adopt the excellent hydraulic model and the performance parameters of the IS type centrifugal pump, and smartly integrate those factors based on a common vertical pump. According to different applicable temperatures and mediums, we develop many variants based on the ISG type like chemical pumps and oil pumps applicable to hot water, high temperature and highly corrosive environment. The product has the advantages of high efficiency, high energy conservation, low noise and reliable performance.

Characteristics:

1. The pipeline centrifugal pump, which has a vertical structure and an inlet and outlet having the same aperture and sharing the same central line, can be installed in the pipe just like a valve. The pipeline centrifugal pump with compact and elegant appearance, small floor area and low building investment can serve outdoor if being equipped with a protective cover. 。

2. The pipeline centrifugal pump can be directly installed onto the major axis of the motor. Thanks to the pump’s short axial size, compact structure and reasonable configuration of the pump and the motor bearing, the radial and axial load resulting from pumping operation can be effectively balanced so as to ensure the stable run and low vibration and noise of the pump.

3. The pipeline centrifugal pump’s shaft gland adopts mechanical seal or mechanical seal assembly integrating the imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium type high temperature resisting mechanical seal and hard alloy wear resisting seal. In this way, the service life of the mechanical seal is effectively prolonged.

4. The pipeline centrifugal pump is convenient to install and maintain. All rotor parts can be taken out as long as the pump couplet body nut is removed without dismantling the pipeline system.

5. The pipeline centrifugal pump can adopt the series or parallel connection mode as required by the flow and delivery lift.

6. The pipeline centrifugal pump can be installed vertically or horizontally as required by the pipeline arrangement.

Purpose

The main purposes of the ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump: 1. the ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump used for conveying clear water or other like liquid is suitable for industrial and municipal water supply and drainage, pressurized water supply for high buildings, garden sprinkling irrigation, fire-fighting pressurized water supply, long distance water conveyance, and pressurized and matched equipment for HVAC refrigerating cycle and cold and hot water cycle in the bath room. The application temperature should be less than 80℃. 2. The IRG (GRG) vertical hot water (high temperature) circulating pump is widely applied to the boiler high temperature hot water pressurized cycle and conveyance in the fields of energy, metallurgy, chemical engineering, textile, paper-making and hotels and the cycle of the urban heating system. The application temperature of the IRG type should be less than 120℃, and the application temperature of the GRG type less than 240℃. 3. The IHG vertical pipeline chemical pump used for conveying non-solid corrosive liquid sharing similar viscosity with water is suitable for the fields of petroleum, chemical engineering, metallurgy, power generation, paper-making, food and medical preparation, fiber synthesis, etc. Its application temperature is 20℃~+120℃. 4. The YG vertical pipeline oil pump is used for conveying oil products like gasoline, kerosene and diesel fuel. The temperature of the medium to be conveyed should be -20℃~+120℃.

Model Denotation:

ISG100-315(I)A(B)(C)

ISG represents the pump category.

100 represents the nominal diameter of the pump’s inlet and outlet.

315 represents the nominal external diameter of the impeller.

I represents flow classification.

A\B\C respectively represent the first, second and third cutting of the impeller.

Structure diagram

华成泵业

nstallation Instructions

1. Check the fastener to see whether it is loose and check the passage of the pump body for any blockage caused by foreign bodies prior to installation so as to avoid the damage of the impeller and the pump body during operation.

2. The weight of the pipe should not press on the pump so as to avoid the distortion of the pump during installation.

3. Tighten up the anchor bolts during installation so as to avoid the impact of vibration on the pump performance during start.

4. For the sake of easy maintenance and safe use of the pump, control valves are respectively installed on the inlet and outlet pipes of the pump and a pressure gauge is installed in vicinity of the pump outlet so as to ensure the pump runs normally within its rated delivery lift and flow range and the service life of the pump is prolonged.

5. There should not be frictional noise or lock when the pump shaft is toggled after installation. Otherwise, the pump should be disassembled to find the reason.

6. The pipeline centrifugal pump can be installed in two ways, namely rigid connection and flexible connection (see connection mode).

华成泵业

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Key words
Previous article
Next article

欢迎访问山东淄博华成泵业有限公司官网! 

服务热线:0533-4138080  0533-4176163

0533-4138080 / 4176163

在线客服热线电话

COPYRIGHT © 2018   山东淄博华成泵业有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备12001956号  网站建设:中企动力淄博

传真:0533-4138088

外贸部电话:0533-4130877 / 4130933

项目部电话:0533-4165007 / 4130086
邮箱:
[email protected]
地址:淄博市博山区西过境路299号
邮编:255200

产品中心 / PRODUCTS CENTER

无标题文档

全部产品

ISG管道离心泵

产品概述:ISG型立式管道离心泵是单级单吸立式管道离心泵,是本单位科技人员联合国内水泵专家选用优秀水力模型,采用IS型离心泵之性能参数,在一般立式泵的基础上进行巧妙组合设计而成。同时根据使用温度、介质等不同在ISG型基础上派出适用热水、高温、腐蚀性化工泵、油泵。该系列产品具有高效节能、噪音低、性能可靠等优点。产品特点:1、管道离心泵为立式结构,进出口口径相同,且位于同一中心线上,可象阀门一样安装于
没有此类产品
产品描述

产品概述:

ISG型立式管道离心泵是单级单吸立式管道离心泵,是本单位科技人员联合国内水泵专家选用优秀水力模型,采用IS型离心泵之性能参数,在一般立式泵的基础上进行巧妙组合设计而成。同时根据使用温度、介质等不同在ISG型基础上派出适用热水、高温、腐蚀性化工泵、油泵。该系列产品具有高效节能、噪音低、性能可靠等优点。

产品特点:

1、管道离心泵为立式结构,进出口口径相同,且位于同一中心线上,可象阀门一样安装于管路之中,外形紧凑美观,占地面积小,建筑投入低,如加上防护罩则可置于户外使用。

2、管道离心泵叶轮直接安装在电机的长轴上,轴向尺寸短,结构紧凑,泵与电机轴承配置合理,能有效地平衡泵运转产生的径向和轴向负荷,从而保证了泵的运行平稳,振动小、噪音低。

3、管道离心泵轴封采用机械密封或机械密封组合,采用进口钛合金密封环、中型耐高温机械密封和采用硬质合金材料,耐磨密封,能有效地延长机械密封的使用寿命。

4、管道离心泵安装检修方便,无需拆动管路系统,只要卸下泵联体座螺母即可抽出全部转子部件。

5、管道离心泵可根据使用要求即流量和扬程的需要采用泵的串、并联运用方式。

6、管道离心泵可根据管路布置的要求采用泵的竖式和横式安装。

主要用途

ISG型立式管道离心泵主要用途:1、ISG型立式管道离心泵,供输送清水及物理化学性质类似于清水的其他液体之用,适用于工业和城市给排水、高层建筑增压送水、园林喷灌、消防增压、远距离输送、暖通制冷循环、浴室等冷暖水循环增压及设备配套,使用温度T<80℃。2、IRG(GRG)型立式热水(高温)循环泵广泛适用于:能源、冶金、化工、纺织、造纸,以及宾馆饭店等锅炉高温热水增压循环输送及城市采用暖系统循环用泵,IRG型使用温度T<120℃,珀GRG型使用温度T<240℃。3、IHG型立式管道化工泵,供输送不含固体颗粒,具有腐蚀性,粘度类似于水的液体,适用于石油、化工、冶金、电力、造纸、食品制药和合成纤维等部门,使用温度为20℃~+120℃。4、YG型立式管道油泵,供输送汽油、煤油、柴油等石油产品,被输送介质温度为-20℃~+120℃。

型号意义:

ISG100-315(I)A(B)(C)

ISG表示泵的类别

100表示泵进,出口公称直径

315表示叶轮名义外径

I表示流量分类

A\B\C分别表示叶轮经第一次、第二次、第三次切割。

结构简图

华成泵业

安装说明

1、管道离心泵安装前应检查机组紧固件有无松动现象,泵体流道有无异物堵塞,以免水泵运行时损坏叶轮和泵体。

2、管道离心泵安装时管道重量不应加在水泵上,以免使泵变形。

3、管道离心泵安装时必须拧紧地脚螺栓,以免起动时振动对泵性能的影响。

4、为了管道离心泵维修方便和使用安全,在泵的进出口管路上各安装一只调节阀及在泵出口附近安装一只压力表,以保证在额定扬程和流量范围内运行,确保泵正常运行,增长水泵的使用寿命。

5、管道离心泵安装后拨动泵轴,叶轮应无磨擦声或卡死现象,否则应将泵拆开检查原因。

6、管道离心泵分硬性联接安装和柔怀联接安装两种(见联接方式)。

参数:

华成泵业

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
关键词
上一篇
下一篇